Skip to main content

Underlayes: Omnibus Release Day Blitz

Underlayes: Omnibus by T. A. Moorman
Published November 28, 2019 by GothicMoms Studios
Paranormal/Supernatural Suspense/Fantasy

Synopsis -

Underlayes is another dimension where all sorts of nocturnal creatures reside; witches, vampires, fae, shifters, werewolves… The dimension was created by all these creatures working side by side to escape the scrutiny and danger to their existence that stemmed from the human world. And they most definitely reek tons of havoc on a regular basis. While there is no racism, discrimination, or bigotry. There's still tons of ignorance, foolery, and good old fashioned jealousy. Including, but not limited to a magical, dysfunctional family. A strong hybrid couple with baby mama drama. Another hybrid that's kidnapped by her own great-grandmother. A female with a second chance at life after suffering domestic violence. And a romantic rendezvous with hellhounds as chaperones.

This special addition not only takes you deeper into the world of Underlayes, it also includes the first four books in the series along with a special Mother's Day short story. That's not all! There's also an Interview with a Demon.

Get ready to laugh, cry, cringe, and maybe even fall in love.

"Fans of Charmed, BlackPanther & Immortals After Dark are sure to fall in love with the new Underlayes series. Full of magic, vampires, witches, demons, & one dysfunctional family nobody would voluntarily cross."





About the Author:

When you become a Mom, you begin to put yourself last, and your combat boots begin to collect dust. Going to your child's PTA meetings in full Gothic, especially industrial, regalia is pretty much frowned upon. Especially by your own children, and your teens would die of a heart attack. But, one should not have to completely stop being themselves, uniqueness is greatness. So all of that darkness is put into words in her books, and designs in her jewelry sold in her Gothic Moms Dark Charms shop on Etsy and Rebels Market. Best-selling and Award Winning Author, also a single mother of five beautiful children, but by far more than just that. T. A. Moorman is an artist, a former violinist, a seamstress, a crafter, a writer, a blogger, a reviewer, a dark confidant and a darkly dangerous, fiercely protective friend. And now also a student of the University of Phoenix! She still hopes to one day find her Dark Knight in shining armor, since Prince Charming would never be able to handle her. And currently broke, so go buy something of hers and tell everyone you know how much you love her books.


Author Links:



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

The Audacity to be Divine: A Soul's Journey Towards Illumination

  FROM NYC HOUSEWIFE TO MODERN DAY SAINT "The Audacity to be Divine: A Soul's Journey Towards Illumination" -A Compelling Story of the Eternal Quest for Spiritual Truth in the Context of Our Time- This is the true story of Mary Mrozowski, an ordinary 1950s NYC housewife (turned divorcee and single mother) who became an extraordinary social activist, international organizer, and world-renowned spiritual leader. Written by her daughter Judith, " The Audacity to be Divine" is a revelatory tale of transformation, resilience, and unparalleled truth-seeking. ABOUT THE BOOK: Mary was a quintessential New York housewife living in the depth of despair. Bearing the secret of her family's tumultuous past, Mary reclaimed her truth and strove for redemption against all odds - transcending as a social activist, international organizer, and spiritual leader for the masses. Mary was able to transcend worlds. Having integrated Christian modalities with Eastern philosoph

Wives, Fiances, and Side-Chicks of Hotlanta

Wives, Fiances, and Side-Chicks of Hotlanta by Sheree Whitfield My rating: 2 of 5 stars Description Sasha Wellington has put herself on the fast track to success. Fresh out of college, she's got her career as a fashion designer and entrepreneur all planned out. Her only wild card is choosing which city to launch from. When fate points her to Atlanta, she sets out to make her dreams come true...  Before she knows it, Sasha's befriended by two rival BFFs. First, there's Norman, savvy stylist to Atlanta's stars, from the A-list on down. Then there's Paris, an outrageous personality with a questionable nightlife. Between their antics, Sasha's beyond grateful for her coworker, Casey. Married to an NBA player, Casey's got class. But there's more than meets the eye to being a baller's wife. And the more time Sasha spends among the movers and shakers, the clearer it gets that just like on reality TV, the truth lies behind-the-scenes. Stil

The Sound of Violet by Allen Wolf Book Tour Spotlight

The Sound of Violet  by  Allen Wolf       Publisher: Morning Star Publishing  Pub Date: September 21, 2021  Audiobook: TBD Purchase Your Copy Today!!            Amazon Link         Barnes & Noble Link        Signed Copies Link        Add to Goodreads Description - Desperate to find a soulmate, Shawn goes on one awkward date after another until he encounters the alluring Violet. He starts dating her, but his autism keeps him from realizing that she's actually a prostitute. Shawn thinks he's found a potential wife while Violet thinks she's found her ticket to a brand new life. This hilarious and dramatic award-winning story has been adapted into a major motion picture. “Entertaining, well-paced, and highly visual.” “Wolf, an award-winning filmmaker, has adapted this first novel from his own original screenplay, and its cinematic potential clearly shows. The high-concept narrative is entertaining, well-paced, and highly visual. It’s a charming, humorous, and hopeful tale.