Nocturne Falls Series Books 1-12

Tangled in a Lover's Web: The Novel

Captivated By Her Chaos


The Black Rose Killer

Yours Truly

Omega Rising: Origins of Agent Rusty Bones Book One

Naked Desires: The Naked Series

Love Like a Nightmare

Beast Series

Alpha Boss Series

The War We Make

Don't Mess With The Quiet Chick

The Restoration of Love

The Bust: Live By The Gun Die By The Gun

The Righteous Sinner

All Apart of The Chaos: Bubba Griggs A Novel